Team

Niggli & Zala AG was founded in 1997 (at that time the portfolio takeover of R. Niggli AG, which has been in business for more than 50 years). Niggli & Zala AG is personally managed by the two co-owners and shareholders Andry Niggli and Fabrizio Zala and guarantees a long-term and personal business relationship. The company has around 18 employees. The head office of our company is located in Pontresina, supplemented by a branch office in Poschiavo.

Andry Niggli

Managing Director / MAS Real estate management FHO with spec. valuation

+41 81 838 81 16
andry.niggli@niza.ch

Giorgio Bondolfi

Real estate trustee with advanced federal diploma of higher education

+41 81 838 81 18
giorgio.bondolfi@niza.ch

Sandra Bozanovic

Property management specialist

+41 81 838 81 18
sandra.bozanovic@niza.ch

Franziska Flück

Real estate accounting specialist

+41 81 838 81 18
franziska.flück@niza.ch

Fadri Jäger

Real estate marketer with federal diploma of higher education

+41 81 838 81 12
fadri.jaeger@niza.ch

Pascal Kunz

Real estate valuer with federal diploma of higher education

+41 81 838 81 16
pascal.kunz@niza.ch

Alexandra Schwarz

Real estate marketer with federal diploma of higher education

+41 81 838 81 12
alexandra.schwarz@niza.ch

Nicola Costa

Apprentice real estate department

+41 81 838 81 18
nicola.costa@niza.ch

Luca D'Adamo

Apprentice real estate department

+41 81 838 81 18
luca.dadamo@niza.ch

Fabrizio Zala

Managing Director / Trustee

+41 81 838 81 10
fabrizio.zala@niza.ch

Leandro Cortesi

Accountant

+41 81 838 81 10
leandro.cortesi@niza.ch

Rosmarie Hosang

Accountant

+41 81 838 81 10
rosemarie.hosang@niza.ch

Michela Paganini

Accountant

+41 81 838 81 10
michela.paganini@niza.ch

Daria Spirig

Accountant

+41 81 838 81 10
daria.spirig@niza.ch

Rina Taisch

Accountant

+41 81 838 81 10
rina.taisch@niza.ch

Mirjam Tuena

Accountant

+41 81 838 81 10
mirjam.tuena@niza.ch

Angela Zanoli

Accountant

+41 81 838 81 10
angela.zanoli@niza.ch

Livia Crameri

Apprentice trust department

+41 81 838 81 10
livia.crameri@niza.ch